July Book Haul

In this combination between a book haul and a general stuff haul, here’s the most exciting things I’ve bought during July!

July Book Haul

I don’t usually buy too many books, but Waterstones was doing a buy one get one half price deal so I picked up two sequels which have recently released:

  • Now I Rise by Kiersten White
  • Lord of Shadows by Cassandra Clare

I absolutely love the cover of Now I Rise – it’s just as fierce as the first book, And I Darken!

I also went to the Warner Bros Harry Potter studio near London and picked up a Ravenclaw composition notebook which I love more than words can describe. I also picked up mug with the text ‘I solemnly swear I am up to no good’ as well as a chocolate frog (which has almost completely been eaten by now).

Have you bought any books this month? Discovered any cool stationery, or notebooks? Let me know in the comments!


SOCIAL MEDIA

[Goodreads // Instagram // Twitter // Facebook]

I’m an Amazon affiliate – trial Amazon Prime for super quick book delivery!

Are you a student, like me? Have a look at Swagbucks – I use it all the time!

Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com

Leave a Reply

