July Library Haul

This month will probably be my last library haul before I move away for university – here is what this July library haul contained!

July Library Haul

In August I’ll be receiving exam results determining which university I end up at – I’ve decided to get a head start reading two of the texts for my first choice university. I also picked up a writing book as well as a sequel to the book I’m reading at the moment.

The books I reserved and picked up are:

  • A Midsummer Night’s Dream (Arden Edition) by William Shakespeare
  • Homer’s Odyssey by Simon Armitage
  • Write a Novel in Ten Minutes a Day by Katharine Grubb
  • The Burning World by Isaac Marion

The two of these books are from my university reading list (I’m leaving work in two weeks, and I only work on Saturdays, so I didn’t want to reserve too many) are A Midsummer Night’s Dream and Homer’s Odyssey.


I’ll do an update post once I have my results and know where I’m going!

Are you guys heading off to a new school or workplace over the coming months? Let me know in the comments and we’ll share our fear together!


SOCIAL MEDIA

[Goodreads // Instagram // Twitter // Facebook]

I’m an Amazon affiliate – trial Amazon Prime for super quick book delivery!

Are you a student, like me? Have a look at Swagbucks – I use it all the time!

Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com

One thought on “July Library Haul

Leave a Reply

