Beat The Backlist #5

It’s time for another Beat The Backlist update post! I feel like I’ve been slipping behind with my reading goals and I’m trying to claw my way back. Here’s my progress so far!

Beat The Backlist Challenge 2017

This challenge is to read books released before 2017, crossing off the pesky books you’ve been putting off. This is my list of books read for the challenge so far…

Lady Midnight [review]

Cress [review]

Not If I See You First [review]

Fahrenheit 451 [review]

Shadow Kiss [review]

Blood Promise by Richelle Mead [review]

The Manifesto On How To Be Interesting [review]

Spirit Bound [review]

Last Sacrifice [review]

Winter by Marissa Meyer [review]

Not If I See You First [review]

The Hanging Tree by Ben Aaronovitch [review]

It’s Kind Of A Funny Story by Ned Vizzini [review coming soon]

Other books I am planning to read as the next part of this challenge include…

Highly Illogical Behavior by John Corey Whaley

Warm Bodies by Isaac Marion

Red Queen by Victoria Aveyard

Are you taking part in Beat The Backlist this year? How are you progressing? Let me know in the comments!


SOCIAL MEDIA

[Goodreads // Instagram // Twitter // Facebook]

I’m an Amazon affiliate – trial Amazon Prime for super quick book delivery!

Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com

3 thoughts on “Beat The Backlist #5

Leave a Reply

