July TBR

Read on to have a look at my reading plans for the month of July, 2017!

July TBR

This month I plan to return to reading as much as possible. I’ve got a couple of holidays coming up, and I have no more exam work left to do, apart from working on Saturdays – I literally have no excuse not to read!

During July I hope to finish my 3 Netgalley review copies:

  1. Nyxia [The Nyxiad Triad, #1] by Scott Reintgen
  2. The Book Of Whispers by Kimberley Starr
  3. Book of Lies by Teri Terry

I also want to read, or start reading, some of these books:

  1. A Tragic Kind of Wonderful by Eric Lindstrom
  2. The Girl On The Train by Stella Hawkins (already partially read)
  3. Warm Bodies by Isaac Marion
  4. Lord of Shadows by Cassandra Clare

What are your reading plans for this month? Let me know in the comments!


SOCIAL MEDIA

[Goodreads // Instagram // Twitter // Facebook]

I’m an Amazon affiliate – trial Amazon Prime for super quick book delivery!

Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com

4 thoughts on “July TBR

Leave a Reply

