June Wrap Up

June was exam month, and now it’s over. Read on for my wrap up of the month of June, 2017.

June Wrap Up

In my June TBR I set myself the goal of reading one book – and I managed it, despite all the chaos!

  1. The Hanging Tree by Ben Aaronovitch

I’ve also started reading 3 review copies through Netgalley.

  1. Nyxia [The Nyxia Triad #1] by Scott Reintgen
  2. The Book of Whispers by Kimberley Starr
  3. Book of Lies by Teri Terry

It’s been a super busy month but now that I’m out the other end I’m looking forward to a relaxing summer and throwing myself back into blogging!

What have you been reading this month? Let me know in the comments!


SOCIAL MEDIA

[Goodreads // Instagram // Twitter // Facebook]

I’m an Amazon affiliate – trial Amazon Prime for super quick book delivery!

Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com

One thought on “June Wrap Up

Leave a Reply

