WAYRW #20

The Wednesday weekly post WAYRW returns. Read on to find out what I’m reading this Wednesday.

What Are You Reading Wednesday

The Hanging Tree by Ben Aaronovitch

Screen Shot 2017-06-16 at 22.06.33.png

I’m a huge fan of the Peter Grant series and I love returning back to this great, London-based series by Ben Aaronovitch.

The Book Of Whispers by Kimberley Starr

Screen Shot 2017-06-16 at 22.07.24.png

I recieved this eARC of this book through Netgalley – it has a strange start (I’m 3% in) but I’m remaining optimistic – I’m going to give it a chance to prove itself.

Nyxia [The Nyxiad Triad, #1] by Scott Reintgen

Screen Shot 2017-06-16 at 22.07.59.png

I also recieved this eARC through Netgalley – I’m only 2% in but already enjoying it immensely. I have high hopes for this book!

Book of Lies by Teri Terry

Screen Shot 2017-06-16 at 22.04.59.png

I’m a huge fan of the Slated series, so imagine my huge excitement at being approved for an eARC of Book of Lies, a supernatural dark standalone about twins kept apart because one of them will turn evil, brought back together by the death of their mother.

Have you read any of these books? What are you reading this week? Have you recieved any ARCs, physically or digitally, recently? Let me know in the comments!


SOCIAL MEDIA

[Goodreads // Instagram // Twitter // Facebook]

I’m an Amazon affiliate – trial Amazon Prime for super quick book delivery!

Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com

Leave a Reply

