June TBR

These are the books I want to read during the month of June.

The month of exams and my 18th birthday is going to be a busy one, but I’m still planning to make time for some reading.

June TBR

I’m currently reading (and would like to finish) 1 book:

  1. The Hanging Tree by Ben Aaronovitch

I would also like to start reading, and possibly finish, 2 books:

  1. (ARC) The Book Of Whispers by Kimberley Starr
  2. (ARC) Nyxia by Scott Reintgen

That’s it – goals set deliberately low! Anything else I get read is going to be a bonus in this busy, busy month!

What are you reading plans for June? Let me know in the comments!


Social Media = Goodreads / Instagram / Twitter / Facebook

Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com

Leave a Reply

