May Wrap Up

This is my wrap up for the month of May, 2017.

I can’t believe May has been and gone. This is particularly terrifying because my A Level Exams start on the 5th June and if I wasn’t worried and scared before, I’m absolutely terrified now. This is the fourth year I’ll be going through exams, so you’d have thought I’d be better at handling the week before they begin.

This year is different, however, because so much more is riding on being successful. These exams are everything. With that in mind, I’m not super into reading at the moment.

May Wrap Up

This month I’ve read 2 books.

  1. Words on Bathroom Walls by Julia Walton
  2. Winter (The Lunar Chronicles #4) by Marissa Meyer

During May I’ve also begun one book:

  1. The Hanging Tree by Ben Aaronovitch

It’s been a fast, busy month but I’m proud I got through two books. Next month will be much of the same, with this week and next week the definite crunch time… hopefully I’ll have some more time for reading in the latter half of June.

I know the posting has been a bit erratic throughout May, and I’m sorry for that! Every moment I’m not cramming information into my brain is spent either writing, sleeping or occasionally taking part in Overwatch or Halo. I’m slowly scheduling a couple of posts up, but not promises, haha!

What have you been reading this month? Let me know in the comments!


Social Media:  Goodreads / Instagram / Twitter / Facebook

Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com

Leave a Reply

