May TBR

In the gear up to exam season, here are my reading plans for the month of May.

May TBR

This month I’m planning to continue reading 1 book:

  1. Winter (The Lunar Chronicles #4) by Marissa Meyer

I’m also planning to start reading a few books:

  • The Hanging Tree (Peter Grant #6) by Ben Aaronovitch
  • Gemima (The Illuminae Files #2) by Jay Kristoff & Amie Kaufman
  • I’m also intending to read anything on my bookshelf, that I physically own, which I haven’t yet read – there are a couple of books I want to buy once I’ve narrowed down the number of books I need to read or finish.

What are you guys planning to read during May? Let me know in the comments below!


Find me on social media…

Goodreads / Instagram / Twitter / Facebook

Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com

7 thoughts on “May TBR

  1. Exams suck! I literally have no time for reading at the moment. I’m aiming to read The Catcher In The Rye, Atonement, 1984 and To Kill A Mockingbird in preparation for exams

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Gemina is so good, hope you enjoy it! I’m currently reading Carve the Mark by Veronica Roth and not really enjoying it. I think I will probably read either Caraval or ACOMAF & ACOWAR next! Haven’t decided yet though.

    Liked by 1 person

    • I started reading Carve The Mark awhile ago but I couldn’t get into it after the first few pages. Caraval is something I definitely want to read! I also need to have a look at ACOTAR because I’ve only ever skim read the first page.

      Liked by 1 person

      • Yeah I’m not sure if I’m going to finish Carve the Mark. It’s not horrible but it’s definitely got a lot of problems too.
        And I read ACOTAR just recently so I want to read the others now while it’s still fairly fresh in my memory.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

