Novellique Weekly Update #3

The weekly Novellique update continues – here’s what I’ve been up to behind the scenes this week.

Weekly Novellique Update

For previous Weekly Novellique Updates, click here.

This past week has been another super busy one. I spent last weekend at Alton Towers over the Easter break, and on Tuesday I was back to college. Surprise surprise, I also ended up kitten sitting again from Tuesday until Friday… the kitten, Rambo, is now about four months old and definitely looks more like a cat than a kitten now. It has been exciting and a pleasure to watch him grow into the fully-fledged cat he will one day be, even if he does still try to rugby-tackle my feet at every opportunity. It makes up for it when he falls asleep in my arms, or decides to cuddle me as he falls asleep.

I have the final part of my Photograph A Level due in next week, which is exciting but also exhausting – I’m glad the end is in sight. I’ll also be working on essay plans and generally trying to keep up the studying pace.

I’m definitely behind on the blog content and getting things scheduled up ready, and I’m also behind on my weekly scheduled reviews. I’m sorry there hasn’t been anything happening this week!

I’m still working on a beauty/makeup/self care series that I’d like to put together (or reviews of my favourite makeup/skincare products) but I’m not sure if that would be the sort of thing people are interested in. I also need to make a Beat the Backlist update and I’ll hopefully be continuing WAYRW this week.

What have you guys been up to this week? Let me know in the comments!


Find me on social media!

Goodreads / Instagram / Twitter

Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com

Leave a Reply

