April TBR

What am I planning to read during the month of April? Read on to find out!

Check out previous monthly TBR posts by clicking here!

April TBR

This month, I’m planning to finish reading [3] books…

  1. The Manifesto On How To Be Interesting by Holly Bourne
  2. Abomination by Jane Dougherty (netgalley copy)
  3. The Hereafter by Jessica Bucher (netgalley copy)

I’m also planning to start reading [2] books…

  1. Winter by Marissa Meyer
  2. I’ll Give You The Sun by Jandy Nelson

April, May and June are all going to be busy months so I’m not sure if I’ll get through all of these books, but as I’ve just finished the Vampire Academy series I’m keen to not fall into the trap of a reading slump.

What are you guys planning to read this month? Let me know in the comments!


Find me on social media…

Goodreads / Instagram / Twitter

Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com

2 thoughts on “April TBR

Leave a Reply

