March Wrap Up

If I thought February went fast, it seemed March went even faster – here’s my wrap up for the month of March.

Check out previous monthly wrap up posts by clicking here!

March Wrap Up

During March I’ve finished [4] books, which includes three books by Richelle Mead and one book by Kelsey Sutton.

  1. Blood Promise by Richelle Mead
  2. Gardenia by Kelsey Sutton
  3. Spirit Bound by Richelle Mead
  4. Last Sacrifice by Richelle Mead

During March I’m also continuing to read [2] books, which are both review copies provided via Netgalley.

  1. The Hereafter by Jessica Bucher (review copy)
  2. Abomination by Jane Dougherty (review copy)

I haven’t DNF-ed any books this month – that’s a statistic I like to type – and I’ve made [12] posts…

  1. Spirit Bound REVIEW
  2. WAYRW #18
  3. Down The TBR Hole #7
  4. Blood Promise REVIEW
  5. The Writing Quest #8
  6. WAYRW #17
  7. Cress REVIEW
  8. Beat The Backlist #3
  9. WAYRW #16
  10. February Favourites
  11. March TBR
  12. February Wrap Up

What have you guys been reading this month? Did you read as much as you wanted to? Let me know in the comments below!

 


Find me on social media…

Goodreads / Instagram / Twitter

Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com

Leave a Reply

