February Wrap Up

To say February has gone quickly is a huge understatement. Here’s the run down of everything I’ve read in February!

February Wrap Up

It’s reaching the time of year where I don’t feel like I have enough hours in the day to get everything done combined with times of high motivation and times of absolutely none.

I feel like February has been a good month for reading but not such a great month for blogging. This month, I’ve read 3 books:

  1. The Transition by Luke Kennard
  2. Not If I See You First by Eric Lindstrom
  3. Shadow Kiss (Vampire Academy #3) by Richelle Mead

I’m also currently reading four books:

  1. A Thousand Splendid Suns by Khaled Hosseini
  2. Blood Promise (Vampire Academy #4) by Richelle Mead
  3. Wuthering Heights by Emily Bronte
  4. The Manifesto On How To Be Interesting by Holly Bourne

Finally, in terms of blogging, I’ve made 15 posts live:

How has reading been for you guys this month? Did you read as much as you planned to? Anything stand out for you in the month of February? Let me know in the comments!


Find me on social media…

Goodreads / Instagram / Twitter

Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com

Leave a Reply

