Beat The Backlist #2

Beat The Backlist 2017 is a challenge to read up those books you’ve been putting off and were published prior to 2017.

Beat The Backlist #2

I outlined my original plan for my TBR back in December and I’ve since created the first update post in January. Since it’s now February, I decided to create another update.

Beat The Backlist Book List

Lady Midnight by Cassandra Clare [review]

Cress by Marissa Meyer [review]

Winter by Marissa Meyer

Colour of Magic by Terry Pratchett

1984 by George Orwell

Ready Player One by Ernest Cline

Gemina by Amie Kaufman & Jay Kristoff

Are you guys taking part in Beat The Backlist? Have you made any progress so far? Let me know in the comments!


Find me on social media…

Goodreads / Instagram / Twitter

Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com

Leave a Reply

