January Library haul

What is the only thing on Earth better than (aside from reading, obviously) book buying sprees? Library sprees, of course! Click here to see more book hauls!

January Library Haul

It’s the first Library Haul of 2017! Time to get excited! This is my recent collection in addition to the previous books I picked up before Christmas (most of which I still haven’t read… shh…).

  • 21st Century London: The New Architecture by Kenneth Powell
  • Cress (The Lunar Chronicles #3) by Marissa Meyer
  • The Colour of Magic (Discworld #1) by Terry Pratchet

The architecture book is to help out with my photography (I’ll be photocopying a couple of pages and adding them to my project) while the other two are young adult fiction.

Have you guys read any of the above books? Picked up any interesting reads at the library lately? Let me know in the comments section below!


Want to keep up to date with what I’m reading?
Check out my goodreads. 

Want to keep updated on Twitter?
I’m there & Instagram too.

Leave a Reply

