Beat The Backlist #1

This is my first update post for the 2017 Beat The Backlist Challenge which I created a TBR post for with some ideas of books I was considering reading.

Beat The Backlist

I’ve decided I’m going to create a list and strikethrough the books I finish. This list may change and adapt depending on my mood and what I want to encourage myself to read, but will be limited to books published prior to this year, obviously. Check out the masterpost for January Beat The Backlist book reviews here!

Beat The Backlist Book List

Lady Midnight by Cassandra Clare [review soon]

1984 by George Orwell

Ready Player One by Ernest Cline

The Sun Is Also A Star by Nicola Yoon

Gemina by Amie Kaufman & Jay Kristoff

Cress by Marissa Meyer

Winter by Marissa Meyer

Fool’s Quest by Robin Hobb

Have you read any of the above books? Are you taking part in the 2017 Beat The Backlist Challenge? Have any books to suggest I consider? Let me know in the comments!


Find me on social media…

Goodreads / Instagram / Twitter

Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com

 

6 thoughts on “Beat The Backlist #1

Leave a Reply

