January TBR

This is my TBR of what I’m planning to read in the month of January! catch up on previous Monthly Posts including Favourites, Wrap Up and TBR posts.

This month I would like to finish the three books I’m currently reading

  1. Lady Midnight by Cassandra Clare
  2. The Transition by Luke Kennard
  3. The Witch’s Kiss by Katharine & Elizabeth Corr

In addition, I would like to start reading some new books

  1. The Hanging Tree by Ben Aaronovitch
  2. The Queen of the Tearling by Erika Johansen
  3. Finding Audrey by Sophie Kinsella

What are you guys planning to read in January? Reading any of the books I’ve mentioned? Anything exciting you’re planning to read? Let me know in the comments!


Want to keep up to date with what I’m reading?
Check out my goodreads. 

Want to keep updated on Twitter?
I’m there & Instagram too.

2 thoughts on “January TBR

Leave a Reply

