December Wrap Up

Here’s my wrap up for the month of November – catch up on previous Monthly Posts including Favourites, Wrap Up and TBR posts.

I wanted December to be a better month for reading, but I still feel like I haven’t read much at all. Here’s a wrap up of my reading stats for the month of December!

This month, I read [4] books

  1. King Lear by William Shakespeare
  2. Frostbite (Vampire Academy #2) by Richelle Mead
  3. Scarlet (Lunar Chronicles #2) by Marissa Meyer
  4. Fahrenheit 451 by Ray Bradbury

I’ve also been currently reading [3] books this month…

  1. The Transition by Luke Kennard
  2. Lady Midnight by Cassandra Clare
  3. The Witch’s Kiss by Katharine & Elizabeth Corr

Furthermore, I DNF [1] book this month…

  1. Rarity From The Hollow by Robert Eggleton

Finally, here’s a rundown of all the posts I published this month…

  1. 2017 Beat the Backlist
  2. Goodreads Monday #2
  3. Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them Review
  4. How To: Library Books
  5. Review: The Coldest Girl In Coldtown
  6. Goodreads Monday #3
  7. What Are You Reading Wednesday #12
  8. How  To: Goodreads Organisation
  9. November/December Library Haul
  10. Review: Frostbite
  11. Anticipated Reads of 2017
  12. What Are You Reading Wednesday #13
  13. How To: (Book) Photography Basics
  14. Top 5 Books I’m Thankful For
  15. Rogue One Review

What did you guys read this month? Read any of the books I have? Are any of these on your TBR? Let me know in the comments!


Want to keep up to date with what I’m reading?
Check out my goodreads. 

Want to keep updated on Twitter?
I’m there & Instagram too.

Leave a Reply

