November TBR

November is finally here! I’ve planned out my TBR pile for this month.

November TBR

I would love to finish at least some of the books I’ve been reading for the past two months. Taking top priority is:

  • The Heirs of Lydin, Aidan Hennessy
  • And I Darken, Kiersten White

Then, books I’d also like to get finished but don’t take top priority right now:

  • 1884, George Orwell
  • Fahrenheit 451, Ray Bradbury

Finally, I’d like to at least start some new books, including:

  • The Coldest Girl In Coldtown, Holly Black
  • This Savage Song, Victoria Schwab

What are you guys reading next month? Is there anything you’re especially looking forward to? Let me know in the comments!


Want to keep up to date with what I’m reading?
Check out my goodreads. 

Want to keep updated on Twitter?
Twitter is here & Instagram too.

8 thoughts on “November TBR

Leave a Reply

