September Wrap Up

I can’t believe it’s already the end of the month! This is the monthly wrap up for September 2016.

September Monthly Wrap Up

In the month of September, according to Goodreads I’ve only read three books (one of which was a partial re-read). This is largely due to going back to college and all the busy work that brings with it.

  • HALF BLOOD by Jennifer L Armentrout
  • THE PERKS OF BEING A WALLFLOWER by Stephen Chbosky
  • POKER KINGDOM by Veronica Cervilla

That being said, it isn’t like I haven’t been reading – I just happen to be reading a lot of different things at the moment. I’ve recently had a flood of review requests and I’m half way through a lot of books. Let’s take a look at the full list of my to-be-finished reads:

  • NINETEEN EIGHTY FOUR by George Orwell
  • THE HEIRS OF LYDIN by Aidan Hennessy
  • AND I DARKEN by Kiersten White
  • RED QUEEN by Victoria Aveyard

I’m also studying KING LEAR by William Shakespeare, CITIZEN: AN AMERICAN LYRIC by Claudia Rankine, and LEAVES OF GRASS by Walt Whitman.

What have you guys been reading this month? Has September been busy for you guys too? How much reading have you managed to fit in? Let me know in the comments! 


Don’t forget to like and follow if you’ve enjoyed this post – every one of you inspires me to develop bigger and better content. Thanks for reading!

Want to keep up to date with what I’m reading?
Check out my goodreads. 

Want to keep updated on Twitter?
I’m there & Instagram too


2 thoughts on “September Wrap Up

Leave a Reply

