September Bookmail

If you’re following me on twitter, you may or may not have noticed that a couple of weeks back I won a FairyLoot Twitter Giveaway.


I had a brief moment of confusion when I saw a FairyLoot box come in the post, but quickly realised it was the giveaway books – not the exact combination I was expecting, but free (and pretty) books nevertheless – including HALF-BLOOD by Jennifer L. Armentrout, a book I’d forgotten about wanting to read for several months. I’m a huge fan of cute notes when buying or receiving something from a company, something popular with Etsy and also book crate boxes.  The books included in this little package were:

  • RED QUEEN by Victoria Aveyard
  • GLASS SWORD by Victoria Aveyard
  • HALF-BLOOD by Jennifer L Armentrout
  • STARS ABOVE by Marissa Meyer

fairloot.png


Want to keep up to date with what I’m reading?
Check out my goodreads. 

Want to keep updated on Twitter?
I’m there & Instagram too


 

Leave a Reply

