Bookmail #1

This is my first bookmail, and it involves the gorgeous NEVERNIGHT By Jay Kristoff. A few weeks ago I ordered the signed limited edition UK version, and today it arrived! I’ve never ordered a signed or limited edition book before, so it was a double excitement. It’s technically my third copy of Nevernight and each time I continue to be surprised at just how visually pleasing it is.

As well as being limited edition, my copy of NEVERNIGHT is signed and numbered as a first edition. I’ve also included an image of one of the maps of NEVERNIGHT, included in all editions of the book as far as I’m aware. There is one both in the front and back of the hardcover edition.


Want to keep up to date with what I’m reading?
Check out my goodreads. 

Want to keep updated on Twitter?
I’m there & Instagram too

Want to help support Novellique?
Consider buying from Book Depository


5 thoughts on “Bookmail #1

    • Even the normal edition is beautiful to be honest. As it was my first major ARC read (plus I really wanted to support the author) I decided the time was right for the limited edition to have it’s place on my shelf.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

