Mini-Haul #1

I’ve been picking up a few different books over the past week so I decided to combine all of it together to make a mini haul – the first of many, probably. It’s a little later than I would have liked due to travelling, but I’m finally home for the next few weeks solid.

  • FANGIRL by Rainbow Rowell
  • THE GIRL ON THE TRAIN by Paula Hawkins
  • CITIZEN: AN AMERICAN LYRIC by Claudia Rankine
  • REBEL OF THE SANDS by Alwyn Hamilton

rebelsands3rebelsands1fangirl3fangirl1fangirl2girltrain2

As you can see, my copy of REBEL OF THE SANDS is signed, thanks to a small section at Waterstones. I’d read a sample so decided to buy it. FANGIRL also has some exclusive artwork, which I bought from a train station WhSmiths along with THE GIRL ON THE TRAIN.


Want to keep up to date with what I’m reading?
Check out my goodreads. 

Want to keep updated on Twitter?
I’m there, too.

Want to help support Novellique?
Consider buying from Book Depository


One thought on “Mini-Haul #1

Leave a Reply

